Late night, late morning

Jeddie flew in from the States yesterday and didn’t get home until after 10:00. We hadn’t seen each other in 5 day and had so much to catch up on, so I didn’t get to bed until it was too late to run before work. So, my exercise plan for the week is a bit tweaked. I got in a 45 minute walk home from work and tomorrow I will run 6 miles at the gym before Pilates.

I have a really hard time running on the treadmill at work. I’ve got some strategies to make the run go better. I’m going to try then tomorrow and then let you know how it works.

Leave a Reply

