Not enough swim, too much food

I went into London this morning for a really interesting meeting. Sometimes my meetings can just feel like “more of the same,” but I think that this guy really had an edge. The sun came out for my train ride home and I enjoyed looking at the countryside. Everything was so green and all of the sheep were enjoying the grass.

I swam for about 20 minutes after work. I just enjoy swimming. I’m getting more used to being in the water. Next time I swim I’ll try to do it in the morning when it’s less crowded.

I have eaten too many carbs today. On days that I go to the gym after work I tend to overeat. 😦 Yet another reason to exercise in the morning and ENJOY a bowl of oatmeal post workout.

Leave a Reply

