7 miler

Last night I changed into my running clothes and 7 miles after work.  I’m really enjoying walking to work and then running home.  It seems like I’m doing this an average of 2 days a week.  I leave my sports bags at work and then take them home on a day that I’m not running home. 

My ankle is a bit tight, but it’s not too bad.  I think if I keep icing and stretching it it will be okay.  I’m resting today and have another 7 miler tomorrow. 

On tap for today:

  • Work in the morning
  • Trip to London for a meeting
  • Dinner and a bit of shopping at Whole Foods!
  • Taking the late train back with my Honey
Leave a Reply

